Calendar
View Events  Search Events  Tools

Sturgis Evangelical Church

Address:

28201 Fawn River Rd.
Sturgis, MI 49091
USA

Contact:


Phone: 269-651-7708
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

41.7813808, -85.4046940

 

Saturday, 24 June, 2017
Saturday, 01 July, 2017
Saturday, 08 July, 2017
Sunday, 09 July, 2017
Sunday, 06 August, 2017
Saturday, 12 August, 2017
Sunday, 13 August, 2017
Monday, 14 August, 2017
Saturday, 19 August, 2017
Sunday, 10 September, 2017